Our Team

Shruthi Ramesh

Shruthi is the Founder and CEO of Jxtapose. She is an Architecture graduate and heads a design firm called Kubuni in Hyderabad. A hobby-tual singer, she adores vacationing in exotic locations, power yoga and manicures.

You can write to her at : shruthi@jxtapose.com

Akshay Varma

Akshay is Co-Founder and Head of Operations at Jxtapose. He is currently working as a Junior Architect in Kruthica, Hyderabad. A die-hard Manchester United fan, he also enjoys playing the incidental Mr. Miyagi.

You can write to him at : akshay@jxtapose.com

Sravan Kavalipurapu

Sravan is Co-Founder and Head of Business Development at Jxtapose. He is a freelance architect who previously worked as a Junior Architect at Kiron Cheerla Architecture in Hyderabad. Sravan is a perpetual conversationalist with a love for sports and the occasional shower room serenade.

You can write to him at : sravan@jxtapose.com

Gayathri Kondepudi

Gayathri is Co-Founder and Community Manager at Jxtapose. A qualified architect, she runs a design firm called Kubuni in Hyderabad. She is an accomplished classical dancer with a constant craving for comfort food and is fixated with post meal Kapalabathi.

You can write to her at : gayathri@jxtapose.com

Rachana Yerapotina

Rachana is Co-Founder and Creative Head at Jxtapose. An Architecture graduate and a former intern at DesignAware, she is now a freelance designer. Being a Grammar Nazi comes second in nature to her. An experimental DIY-er, she is more compassionate towards animals than human beings.

You can write to her at : rachana@jxtapose.com

Prerana Shah

Prerana is Co-Founder and Head of Finance at Jxtapose. She has a degree in Architecture and worked as a Junior Architect at HP Lakhani Associates, Hyderabad. A practitioner of order and organization, she has an obsession for selfies and random fantasies.

You can write to her at : prerana@jxtapose.com

Teja Vanamala


Teja is Co-Founder and Marketing Head at Jxtapose. With a background in Civil Engineering, he is a partner at an apparel studio called Vanamala and is also developing an app based on fashion. Teja is a pro doodler with a wacky sense of humor and a high regard for dosa.

You can write to him at : teja@jxtapose.com

|  Privacy Policy  |  
| Terms of Service  |